lime-studio-45

Sergey Ivanovich Verenin

BIOGRAPHY  Sergey Verenin is a founder, Managing Partner, advocate of the Law Firm “S.Verenin’s legal group” since 2011. Advocate Sergey Verenin has a vast experience in executive positions as well as longstanding experience in the system of legal ...

lime-studio-35

Jakhongir Yuldashevich Musaev

BIOGRAPHY Jakhongir Musaev is a partner of the Law Firm “S.Verenin’s legal group” since 2015. Jakhongir has a record of service in the structure of the Ministry of Internal Affairs as well as experience in criminal and commercial law. Over the last ...

lime-studio-40

Aziza Bakhodirovna Khallakova

BIOGRAPHY Aziza Khallakova is a partner of the Law Firm “S.Verenin’s legal group” since 2014. She has an extensive experience in Commercial Law case proceedings with long term experience at the Commercial Court of the Republic of Uzbekistan. AREAS ...

lime-studio-40-3

Olesya Yuryevna Bragina

 BIOGRAPHY Olesya Bragina is a partner of the Law Firm “S.Verenin’s legal group” since 2013. Olesya has an extensive experience as an advocate. She represents interests of the Law Firm in the United Arab Emirates. AREAS OF PRACTICE Civil Law, ...

lime-studio-45

Веренин Сергей Иванович

БИОГРАФИЯ  Сергей Веренин является основателем, управляющим партнером и адвокатом адвокатской фирмы «S.Verenin’s legal group» c 2011 г. Адвокат Сергей Веренин имеет стаж работы на руководящих должностях, а также многолетний опыт работы в системе ...

lime-studio-1

Прокопенко Татьяна Александровна

БИОГРАФИЯ Татьяна Александровна является партнером адвокатской фирмы «S.Verenin’s legal group»  c 2016 г.,  имеет многолетний стаж работы в системе правоохранительных органов, работала в органах прокуратуры Республики Узбекистан, с 1992г.  была ...

lime-studio-35

Мусаев Жахонгир Юлдашевич

БИОГРАФИЯ Жахонгир Мусаев является партнером адвокатской фирмы «S.Verenin’s legal group»  c 2015 г. Жахонгир имеет стаж работы в структурах МВД, а также опыт в рассмотрении дел в области уголовного и хозяйственного права. За прошедшие годы у него ...

lime-studio-40

Халлакова Азиза Баходировна

БИОГРАФИЯ Азиза Халлакова является партнером адвокатской фирмы «S.Verenin’s legal group»  c 2014 г. Она имеет большой опыт работы по рассмотрению дел в области хозяйственного права, а также многолетний опыт работы в Хозяйственном суде Республики ...

lime-studio-40-3

Брагина Олеся Юрьевна

БИОГРАФИЯ Брагина Олеся является партнером адвокатской фирмы «S.Verenin’s legal group»  c 2013 года. Олеся имеет большой опыт работы в качестве адвоката. Представляет интересы адвокатской фирмы в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. СПЕЦИАЛИЗАЦИЯ ...